WEST YORKSHIRE COMBINED AUTHORITY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2016 – 2017

| | WYCA Members | Bradford Co-optees | Calderdale Co-optees | Kirklees Co-optees | Leeds Co-optees | Wakefield Co-optees | York Co-optees |
|---|-----------------------------|---|--|--|--|--|--|
| Transport Committee <i>Chair: Keith Wakefield</i> <i>Dep Chair: Eric Firth</i> | To be confirmed | Abid Hussain (L) Hassan Khan (L) Rebecca Poulsen (C) Taj Salam (L) | Peter Caffrey (C) Daniel Sutherland (L) | Martyn Bolt (C) Eric Firth (L) Mohan Sokhal (L) | Neil Buckley (C) Michael Lyons (L) Christine Towler (L) Keith Wakefield (L) | Glyn Lloyd (L) Kevin Swift (L) | Ian Gillies (C) (non-voting) |
| Member appointed to better reflect political balance across West Yorkshire | | | | Andrew Pinnock (LD) | | | |
| West Yorkshire & York Investment Committee Chair: Dep Chair: | To be confirmed | Portfolio holder: Alex Ross-Shaw (L) | Portfolio holder: Barry Collins (L) | To be confirmed | Portfolio holder: Richard Lewis (L) | Portfolio holder: Denise Jeffery (L) | Portfolio holder: Ian Gillies (C) |
| Governance and Audit Chair: | Membership to be confirmed. | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Overview and Scrutiny <i>Chair:</i> | N/A | Mohammed Amran (L) Michael Ellis (C) Fozia Shaheen (L) | Stephen Baines (C) James Baker (LD) Dot Foster (L) | Andrew Cooper (G) Paul Kane (L) Robert Light (C) | Kim Groves (L) Peter Harrand (C) Jonathan Pryor (L) | Margaret Isherwood (L) Albert Manifield (L) Elizabeth Rhodes (L) | Barbara Boyce (L) Ian Cuthbertson (LD) Helen Douglas (C) |

Appendix 2